New patient referrals to our clients: 789,402 Referrals as of 11/14/2018

TRAUMA TEAM LIST

 

Steven Bennett DC 636 West Broadway North Little Rock AR 72114 501-374-1153 stevenbennett@msn.com
Duane Paterson DC 209 SE 13th St Bentonville AR 72717 916-397-9803 duanepatersondc@gmail.com
Tim Bryant DC 1014 West Main Cabot AR 72023 501-843-7247 docbryant.tim@gmail.com
Alan Cross DC 6595 N. Oracle Rd., #135 Tucson AZ 85704 520-797-4177 acrossdc@live.com
Edward Madrid DC 18631 N 19th Ave Ste. 152 Phoenix AZ 85027 602-789-1078 whatsupdoc@tritel.net
Davis M. Fiedler DC 2135 E. University Dr. #115 Mesa AZ 85207 602-918-0198 davisfiedler@gmail.com
Pierre Fey DC 128 Auburn Ct Westlake Village CA 91362 805-495-0110 drpierrefey@gmail.com
David Main DC 1118 N. Avalon #2 Wilmington CA 90744 310-701-9095 dtmain@gmail.com
Ron Marinaro DC 12215 Ventura Blvd #208 Studio City CA 91604 818-505-0816 ronaldmaro@gmail.com
Loujan Matin DC 19 Del Prado Irvine CA 92653 803-609-3216 matinchiro@gmail.com
Daniel Muldavin DC 2801 Q Street Sacramento CA 95816 916-455-5404 muldavinchiro@sbcglobal.net
Hung Ngo DC 4950 Hamilton Ave #106 San Jose CA 95130 408-520-8699 hhngodc@gmail.com
Shamus Sheridan DC 26900 New Port Rd Ste 110 Menifee CA 92584 951-672-8060 shamus@sheridanchiro.net
Michael J. Valentine DC 17955 Magnolia St. Fountain Valley CA 92708 714-964-9566 askdrvalentine@gmail.com
Rick Junnila DC 5351 Neroly Road Oakley CA 94561 925-978-2225 rickjunnila@yahoo.com
Albert D. Mansour DC 14740 Pipeline Ave. Ste. A Chino Hills CA 91709 909-393-4545 dr.mansour@mansourchiropractic.com
Robb Rattray DC 12062 Valley View St, Ste 133 Garden Grove CA 92845 714-892-0888 drrobbrattray@gmail.com
Sean Wright DC 3432 Hillcrest Ave Ste 200 Antioch CA 94531 925-757-3309 drseankwright@gmail.com
Gary Rademacher DC 950 17th St. Denver CO 80202 303-292-9992 graddc@gmail.com
Ronald Salvaggione DC 405 Windchime PL Colorado Springs CO 80919 719-598-6955 rsalvaggione@gmail.com
Josh Johnston DC 2696 S. Colorado Blvd #230 Denver CO 80222 303-691-0022 drjosh@coloradoinjurycenter.net
Robert Pesale DC 2505 Main Street Stratford CT 06615 203-386-9100 drpesale@gmail.com
Brian Pollack DC 17 Cedar St. New Britain CT 06050 860-985-0090 pollackbrian1976@yahoo.com
Kevin Sadowski DC 143 Hazard Avenue Enfield CT 06082 860-763-2225 kevin.sadowski@primaryspinerehab.com
Andrew Zomick DC 1 Atlantic St. Stamford CT 06901 203-355-2225 andrew.zomick@gmail.com
Richard McKay DC F-54 Omega Drive Newark DE 19713 302-368-1300 rmckay6807@aol.com
Norman Adelkopf DC 2565 N. Hiatus Rd Cooper City FL 33026 954-367-7194 dra@embassylakesaccident.com
Brian Augustine DC 5317 Village Market Dr. Wesley Chapel FL 33544 813-994-6008 bmjaugustine@gmail.com
Daniel Barr DC 4361 Aidan Lane North Port FL 34287 941-429-0070 barrdc@hotmail.com
Rhett Bogacz DC 3400 Bee Ridge Road Suite 100 Sarasota FL 34239 941-210-3637 dr.rhett@beeridgechiro.com
Steve Canuel DC 1070 South Wickham Rd West Melbourne FL 32904 321-449-4608 mistabonze@gmail.com 
David Collins DC 3443 Pine Ridge Rod. Ste. 101 Naples FL 34109 239-514-4004 drdecollins@aol.com
Matt Erickson DC 649 Cleveland St. Clearwater FL 33755 727-498-5208 info@bodyrightchiropractic.com
Alexander Greaux DC 2440 NE Miami Gardens Dr. Miami Shores FL 33180 305-705-0777 dralex@miami-chiropractors.com
Noah Herbert DC 1525 S. Alafaya Trail Orlando FL 32828 386-314-1721 noah.herbert@gmail.com
Scott Meide DC 4446-14 Hendricks Ave. Ste. 327 Jacksonville FL 32207 904-343-1094 jsicenterzo@gmail.com
Nicholas Muthart DC 2801 Ocean Drive, Suite 205 Vero Beach FL 32963 772-617-2185 golfin83@hotmail.com
Matthew B. Symons 1011 North State Rd 7 Royal Palm Beach FL 33411 561-333-8353 matt@drsymons.com
Venessa Walker DC 8844 Miramar Pkwy Miramar FL 33023 954-614-0995 drvenessawalker@live.com
Michael Bennett DC 243 Cope rd Chipley FL 32428 850-260-5799 bennettchiro@gmail.com
Levi Colt Wainwright DC 1213 N. Monroe St Tallahassee FL 32303 850-222-1171 drlcwainwright@gmail.com
Charles L. Ertel DC 634 N. Semoran Blvd Orlando FL 32807 954-802-8866 chuckertel@gmail.com
Donald Capoferri DC 6316 Spalding Dr. Norcross GA 30092 770-448-4742 drcapoferri@gmail.com
Binh Nguyen DC 1625 Pleasant Hill Rd Ste. 160 Duluth GA 30096 770-564-2117 drnguyen@gmail.com
Craig Steingraber DC 60 Oak Hill Blvd. Ste. 202 Newman GA 30265 770-254-7833 craigdc@1gca.com
Henry Phung DC 4142 Roberts Crest Dr. Suwanee GA 30024 678-469-8641 drphung@yahoo.com
Dax Sirucek DC 3080 E. Gentry Way Ste. 110 Meridian ID 83642 208-345-7262 drsirucek@gmail.com
David Leger DC 2100 Baseline Rd Montgomery IL 60538 630-906-1700 drddl@comcast.net
Eric Waltemate DC 14 Park Place Ste A Swansea IL 62226 618-207-4445 waltem8@gmail.com
Ivan R. Bracic DC 1720 Grand Avenue Waukegan IL 60085 847-625-0202 drivanbracic@gmail.com
Jade Meylor DC 7922 Quivira Rd Lenexa KS 66215 913-227-0909 jademeylor@gmail.com
Richard Snow DC 9163 W. 133rd St. Overland Park KS 66213 913-814-0022 rsnowdc@hotmail.com
Timothy Warren DC 1401 w. 31 St S. Wichita KS 67212 316-529-3700 warrentim@msn.com
Brian Guetter DC 13311 Vendetta Way Unit 102 Louisville KY 40254 404-642-1597 drbrianguetter@gmail.com
Robert Linton DC 107 Brandon Way Mt. Sterling KY 40353 859-499-1099 rlintondc@msn.com
Gregory Thomas DC 152 Thierman Lane Louisville KY 40207 502-291-9990 drgregthomas@gmail.com
Neil Langschied DC 5120 Dixie Highway Ste 160 Louisville KY 40216 502-447-9554 nlangschied@gmail.com
Dennis Mutell DC 832 E Boston St. Ste #8 Covington LA 70433 985-875-2225 dbmutell@gmail.com
Brian Petrie DC 575 S. St. W. #2 Rayntham MA 02767 508-821-4049 brison610@yahoo.com
Gabrielle S. Freedman DC 112 Mc Grath Hwy Quincy MA 02169 617-472-4220 freedmanchiro123@gmail.com
Lief Hands DC 2191 Defense Hwy Crofton MD 21114 410-491-5003 lhandsdc@gmail.com
Josh Bross DC 6325 Woodside Court Ste. 225 Columbia MD 21046 443-718-9432 jgbross@gmail.com
Pavel Bence DC 39573 Mound Road Sterling Heights MI 48310 586-978-9900 drbence@bencechiro.com
Jack A. Moses DC 58851 Van Dyke Rd, Ste 300 Washington MI 48094 586-323-5060 drjackmoses@gmail.com
Carolyn O'Hara DC 11254 86th Ave N Maple Grove MN 55369 763-367-0328 lifetimespine@gmail.com
Kyle Longo DC 555 N. Ballas Rd. Ste. 220 St. Louis MO 63141 314-610-3181 drlongo@mhwstl.com
Michael Tomlinson DC 6908 N.W Barry Road Kansas City MO 64153 816-584-0444 met@tomlinsonchiro.com
Drew Cefalu DC 2470 flowood Dr Ste 125 Flowood MS 39232 601-932-9201 fccdrewcefalu@gmail.com
Robert L Larson DC 2110 Overland Avenue #103 Billings MT 59102 406-655-0101 drrobertllarson@juno.com
David Gibson DC 709 East Market Street Ste. 200B Greensboro NC 27401 336-274-2520 davidgibson@triad.rr.com
Michael Riccoboni DC 6774 River Center Dr. Clemmons NC 27012 336-766-5935 mriccoboni21@gmail.com
Tim Weir DC 5821 Falls of Neuse Rd Raleigh NC 27609 919-790-1332 drtimweir@gmail.com
Mathew Stockstad DC 16 Winterwind Dr. Asheville NC 28803 828-299-4555 stockstad@gmail.com 
Richard A. Laviano DC 6009 Falls of Neuse Road Raleigh NC 27609 919-876-9472 drrick@backhealthforyou.com
Mark Jensen DC 401 N. West Street Ste 113 Raleigh NC 27603 919-828-5669 drmarkjjensen@gmail.com
James Sylvia DC 2601 N. Herritage St Kinston NC 28501 252-523-1900 sylviachiropractic@gmail.com
Brandon R. Burkley DC 8340 Bandford Way Raleigh NC 27615 919-845-0200 drbchironc@gmail.com
David A. Satterwhite DC 104 Delacroix St Oxford NC 27565 919-690-8858 drdas7@yahoo.com
Bruce Godfrey DC 2281 S. 67th Street Omaha NE 68106 402-331-0392 backdoc4868@gmail.com
Seth Conard DC 105 S. 90th Street Ste. 201 Omaha NE 68114 773-332-9098 conarddc@gmail.com
John Cintineo DC 19-21 Fair Lawn Ave Fair Lawn NJ 07410 201-796-7772 jcintineodc@academy-health.com
Catherine Colaizzo DC 1075 Easton Avenue Somerset NJ 08873 732-545-5999 drcathy@me.com
James Garabo DC 1497 Raritan Rd. #204 Clark NJ 07066 908-497-9440 jgarabo77@gmail.com
Michael J Grant DC PO Box 468 Dover NJ 07801 973-328-2588 drmjgrant@verizon.net
Dean Insana DC 2028 Chapel Ave Cherry Hill NJ 08002 856.662.4848 drdean4848@comcast.net
Michael J Lagana DC 1090 King Georges Post Rd Edison NJ 08837 732-661-1121 drlagana@backsmart.net
Ralph Latyschow DC 577 Cranberry Road East Brunswick NJ 08816 732-238-1224 doclatyschow@gmail.com
Mark Zientek DC 1082 St. Georges Ave Rahway NJ 07065 732-388-4344 dr.zientek@gmail.com
David DePaolis DC 135 Bloomfield Ave Ste L Bloomfield NJ 07003 862-237-7847 drdepaolis@yahoo.com
Christopher Fischer DC 223 S. Washington Avenue Bergenfield NJ 07621 201-244-8008 bigfish770@yahoo.com
Thomas A. Campana DC 690 Stelton Rd Piscataway NJ 08854 732-421-0273 tacampana@yahoo.com
Robert Conti DC 15 Warren St Ste. 27 Hackensack NJ 07601 201-343-8717 contichiropractic@gmail.com
Eric Galla DC 9330 W Flamingo Road Ste 112 A Las Vegas NV 89147 858-997-4072 rgalla@me.com
Joseph Bananto DC 2320 Paseo Del Prado #208 Las Vegas NV 89102 702-595-8835 drbananto@yahoo.com
John Paul Curletto DC 5105 E Sahara Ave Las Vegas NV 89142 702-431-8100 jpcurletto@gmail.com
Jamie Spickelmier DC 5642 S. Eastern Ave Ste. C Las Vegas NV 89119 702-736-8535 drjamxr@aol.com
Darren Bell DC 4535 Southwestern Blvd. Ste. 204 Hamburg NY 14075 716-864-5194 chiropractic4life@gmail.com
John Bialecki DC 3140 Sheridan Dr. Ste. 215 Amherst NY 14026 716-240-9305 docjmb2006@yahoo.com
Frank Cohen DC 189A Forest Ave Glen Cove NY 11542 516-759-2032 lifenrg@verizon.net
Larry Lefcort DC 213-15 33rd Road Bayside NY 11361 718-229-4878 llsj13@aol.com
William Owens DC 1275 Main St. Ste. 110 Buffalo NY 14209 716-200-0651 dr.owens@academyofchiropractic.com
Michael Paule DC 102 S. Broadway Tarrytown NY 10591 914-631-4900 tarrychiro@optimum.net
Scott Ferguson DC 1450 Hanes Rd. Beaver Creek OH 45434 937-426-0777 sferg17@hotmail.com
Vincent Simokovich DC 12481 Pearl Road Strongsville OH 44136 440-878-4357 Vinmanslim@yahoo.com
Jeff Hijazi DC 3560 South Blvd. Suite 100 Edmund OK 73013 405-340-0007 hijazijn@gmail.com
Garreth MacDonald DC 115 W. 8th Ave. Ste 200 Eugene OR 97401 541-343-4343 drg.macdonald.dc@gmail.com
Robert Blake DC 275 S. Houcks Rd. Harrisburg PA 17109 717-657-2561 1901bob@gmail.com
Anthony Calantoni DC 2644 LeFevre St. Philadelphia PA 19137 215-743-5330 dranthonycalantoni@yahoo.com
Robert Jackson DC 7980 Grayson Road Harrisburg PA 17111 717-558-8110 rljchiro@yahoo.com
Jared Yevins DC 409 Broad St. Ste. 101A Sewickley PA 15143 412-741-5451 sewickleychiropractic@yahoo.com
John Lupo DC 3901 Liberty St. Erie PA 16509 814-866-5559 jhnlp@aol.com
Vincent J. Morreale DC 874 Butler St Pittsburgh PA 15223 412-781-3150 morrealechiropractic@gmail.com
John Szostek DC 107 E. Main St Ste. 309 Norristown PA 19401 610-277-7520 drgkfix@aol.com
Mark Mulak DC 900 Reservoir Avenue Cranston RI 2910 401-272-5710 markmulak@yahoo.com
Richard Hathcock DC 721 W. Brookhaven Circle Memphis TN 38117 901-767-8077 drrichard901@gmail.com
David Bush DC 20121 W Lake Houston Pkwy Houston TX 77346 281-852-8724 drdavid@drbush.com
O.L. Fikes DC 5309 Wurzbach Road San Antonio TX 78238 210-684-8464 olfikes@sbcglobal.net"
Mark Lesko DC 2013 Wells Branch Pkwy Austin TX 78278 512-835-6077 drmarklesko@sbcglobal.net
Aaron Smith DC 1603 Medical Parkway Suite 310 Cedar Park TX 78613 512-918-2225 aaronsmithdc@yahoo.com
Patrick Ware DC 2905 Pegasus Dr Garland TX 75044 214-713-5159 pdware@yahoo.com
Matthew James DC 2397 NW Military Hwy Ste D San Antonio TX 78231 210-342-3507 drj@saelitechiropractic.com
Roberto Cantu 3027 Marina Bay Dr Ste 203 League TX 77573 832-864-3769 info@leaguecityspineandinjury.com
Sam Adams DC 6364 S. Highland Dr. Ste. 101 Murray UT 84101 801-641-9100 samadams7@hotmail.com
Jeff Clayton DC 917 E. Country Hills Drive South Ogden UT 84403 801-621-1668 fuse1031@hotmail.com
Eric Lee DC 3000 North Triumph Blvd Ste. 110 Lehi UT 84043 801-756-7800 drlee@utahptc.com
Wes Wooden DC 1893 E. Skyline Drive Ste. 204 South Ogden UT 84403 801-621-1667 weswooden@gmail.com
Devin D. McClean DC 385 N 500 W Provo UT 84601 801-373-1035 devodoc@hotmail.com
Matthew R. McClean DC 385 N 500 W Provo UT 84601 801-373-1035 drm@mccleanclinic.com
Steve Lininger DC 8214 Centreville Rd Manassas VA 20111 703-396-7770 slininger123@gmail.com
David Packer DC 1305 Executive Blvd Ste. 170 Chesapeake VA 23320 757-618-0877 nuccava@yahoo.com
Sang Cho DC 17410 Highway 99 Ste. 150 Lynwood WA 98037 425-741-9927 sangcho323@gmail.com
Kevin Polzin DC 12360 NE 8th Street Bellevue WA 98005 425-999-9633 kevinpolzin@gmail.com
Jas Walia DC 905 NE 45th St. Ste. B Seattle WA 98105 206-782-9762 seattlechiropractic@gmail.com
Gregory W. Bernard DC 511 Prairie Lane Hudson WI 54016 715-410-0706 bernarddcmd@aol.com

 

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE: © Copyright CMCS Management, Inc - Dr. Mark Studin 2014- This information is intended for educational purposes only. Any review, retransmission, dissemination or other use of, or taking of any action in reliance upon is prohibited.